post-a-week update

Well wordpress had this post every week challenge, and it’s been about 3 weeks since I’ve posted.  oh well.  But it seems according to the way WordPress is recording this challenge, as long as you’ve posted 52 times in the year, you’ve posted every week so I can catch up.  Anyway I have a good excuse: I had set aside this time (until mid-March) to focus on working on my novels which means less time to blog but I’m still writing so that’s cool.

I’m going to post a few re-runs here in the next couple weeks: copies of posts which I’ve already posted as Facebook notes because a blog is a better place for them. (I’ll delete them from Facebook once they’re posted here).  Two Facebook notes in particular which were originally posted in summer of 2009 would be very appropriate here: about the inspiration for my novel Out From the Darkness.  Those will be my next two posts here.

In  other news, my ~10-year-old desktop computer is dying on me, so I guess I’ll have to buy a new computer.

About David A Justiss

a fantasy novelist.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

