News… (why I’ve been gone)

I just had a birthday and a visit from a college friend I hadn’t seen in a long time, but those things alone wouldn’t keep me away from my blog for this long. The other thing was that I just spent that last two and a half days in the hospital with a Chron’s disease flare up*. I read a lot while I was there, but didn’t have access to a computer. I’ll try to get back to blogging regularly (~twice a week) again very soon. This is my lazy post while I recuperate.

*What really stinks is that they put me on a special diet and I’m not allowed to eat the rest of my birthday cake (or any other chocolate). I’m not sure I’ll be able to function very well without chocolate…

About David A Justiss

a fantasy novelist.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

